Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Affiliated Faculty

  • Antonio J. Plaza    

    email: aplaza@unex.es

  • Chein-Chi Chang

  • Eliza Yingzi Du      

    email: yidu@iupui.edu

  • Mark L.G. Althouse

  • Paul Thouin

  • Yen-Chieh Ouyang  

    email: ycouyang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

  • Chinsu Lin                                

    email: chinsu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

  • Ching Tsorng Tsai                  

     email: cttsai@thu.edu.tw

  • Pau-Choo Chung                     

    email: pcchung@eembox.ee.ncku.edu.tw

  • Hsian-Min Chen                        

    email: hsmin6511@gmail.com

  • Ching Wen Yang                       

    email: cwyang@vghtc.gov.tw

  • Clayton Chi-Chang Chen         

    email: ccc@vghtc.gov.tw

  • Jyh-Wen Chai                            

    email: hubt@vghtc.gov.tw

  • Chunhong Liu                            

    email: 31314209@qq.com

  • Liaoying Zhao
  • Meiping Song                        

    email: smping@163.com

  • Lin Wang

  • Zhisheng Liu

  • Guoming Sung

  • Qiang Wang

Current Ph.D Students

  • Xue Bai
  • Chien-Yu Lin
  • Yi-Mei Kuo
  • Chia-Chen Liang
  • Kenneth Yeonkong Ma

Visiting Students

  • Yulei Wang (Harbin Engineering University)
  • Shengwei Zhong (Harbin Institute of Technology)
  • Shuhan Chen (Zhejiang University)
  • No labels