Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Learning Opportunities

Unknown macro: {show-to}

Click here to edit the Training section.

Below is a comprehensive list of all topics for which training and documentation materials have been created to support SA.  Click on the topic to view a description of the topic, a list of training materials and suggested best practices, if appropriate. 

Click here to view materials related to the recent SA Upgrade (March 2011).

Click here to go to SA Frequently Asked Questions.

Faculty

Advisors

Department Administrators

  

Scheduling Coordinators  

Student Training & Documentation

Archived Communications

Archived News

Status of Faculty Issues


Click here to view the spreadsheet of faculty issues.

Click here to report an issue in SA.

Click here to offer a suggestion or comment to improve SA, SA training, etc.

SA Team Members


Name

Role

Phone

Email

Michael Busges

Project Director

 

busges@umbc.edu

Arnold Foelster

 

 

foelster@umbc.edu

Pam Hawley

 

 

mcinnis@umbc.edu

Ralph Caretti

 

 

caretti@umbc.edu

Molly Burdusi

 

 

burdusi@umbc.edu

Beth Oertel

 

 

boertel@umbc.edu

Susan Dawson

 

 

sdawson@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels