Don't See What You're Looking For?

Help Us Improve

Browse by Collection

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Checking the "Remember this device for 30 days" checkbox will cause your browser to remember your authentication information for a 30 day period. If you have your browser set up so it clears your cache after exiting, your authentication information will not be saved and you will have to authenticate every time you login.

The “Remember me for 30 days”   should NEVER be set on a public access computer, such as a library or conference room computer.


Feedback: Correct or Suggest an Article | Request Help