Don't See What You're Looking For?

Help Us Improve

Browse by Collection

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
The Technology Support Center is located on the first floor of the Library to the right of the security gates. Customers can stop by or call the office at (410) 455-3838 should they need additional support not covered in the FAQs. Customers may also submit an RT Support ticket by going to my.umbc.edu/help or clicking the Request Help button in the sidebar of any FAQ article.


Spring 2019

Monday - Thursday

8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday

8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday

12:00 noon - 6:00 p.m.


Exceptions

Sunday, March 17 - Tuesday, March 19:  CLOSED

Wednesday, March 20 - Friday, March 22: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 23:  CLOSED

Wednesday, May 22: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 23: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, May 24: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27: CLOSED

Rate this Article

Feedback: Correct or Suggest an Article | Request Help