Don't See What You're Looking For?

Help Us Improve

Browse by Collection

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Overview

You can save group files to use later, but you must do so before logging out of the session.

Tell Me

  1. After ending breakout groups and before leaving the main session, select Share Files.
  2. Open a group folder.



  3. Click the (...) for the file you want to save.
  4. Select Move to main room files.

  5. The file will be renamed with the group's name and it will be moved to the persistent files for the main Collab session.



 

Rate this Article

Feedback: Correct or Suggest an Article | Request Help